TICKETS

Access is allowed only with reservations required.

You can pay the ticket directly at the entrance: you are asked to pay the exact amount in cash

SINGLE TICKET: € 5

Free
under 14, over 75, residents of Cernobbio, former TSB employees, handicapped persons with a companion, tourist guides, journalists who create a service (previously accredited), teachers, ICOM and ICCROM members, holders of the Lombardy and Wikimedia Italia Museums card

During the booking phase you will be asked to indicate the reason for the gratuity.

BOOK YOUR TICKET

July 2021

Saturday, 24 July 2021   book now

Sunday, 25 July 2021   book now

Monday, 26 July 2021   book now

Friday, 30 July 2021   book now

Saturday, 31 July 2021   book now

August 2021

Sunday, 01 August 2021   book now

Monday, 02 August 2021   book now

Friday, 06 August 2021   book now

Saturday, 07 August 2021   book now

Sunday, 08 August 2021   book now

Monday, 09 August 2021   book now

Friday, 13 August 2021   book now

Saturday, 14 August 2021   book now

Sunday, 15 August 2021   book now

Monday, 16 August 2021   book now

Friday, 20 August 2021   book now

Saturday, 21 August 2021   book now

Sunday, 22 August 2021   book now

Monday, 23 August 2021   book now

Friday, 27 August 2021   book now

Saturday, 28 August 2021   book now

Sunday, 29 August 2021   book now

Monday, 30 August 2021   book now

September 2021

Friday, 03 September 2021   book now

Saturday, 04 September 2021   book now

Sunday, 05 September 2021   book now

Monday, 06 September 2021   book now

Friday, 10 September 2021   book now

Saturday, 11 September 2021   book now

Sunday, 12 September 2021   book now

Monday, 13 September 2021   book now

Friday, 17 September 2021   book now

Saturday, 18 September 2021   book now

Sunday, 19 September 2021   book now

Monday, 20 September 2021   book now

Friday, 24 September 2021   book now

Saturday, 25 September 2021   book now

Sunday, 26 September 2021   book now

Monday, 27 September 2021   book now

alessandroTICKETS